Public Show Update: Monthly Sexy Chat Discussions

Starting this month, I will propose a topic that will encourage responsible intimacy…Sounds complicated? Here’s the thing:

If you are having the best sex possible, then there’s no need to go further. Just turn away…

If you want sex period, anything is better than none, then you’re looking for something else…

If you are a lazy thinker and feel that things ought to happen, regardless of what you give…Go away now.

My shows are for those who truly want to have a great time, engaging in the interactive exploration of sex improvement.

Here’s what I bring to the platform:

Respect – Though some of you may have different views from me, I value this because this is what can foster inventiveness and provoke insightfulness. You alright with me, let’s be alright with each other 😉

Sensuality – Nothing cuddles sexual intimacy better than some voluptuousness going on. As I procure arousal, it’s contagious and tends to stimulate uninhibited contributions.

Humor – They say laughter is the best medicine and I know great sex tickles the hell out of me. Even though we discuss some serious issues, I feel it’s most important to keep it light. That’s the truest way to be in pleasure anyway…

Experience – Sure, I’m an auto didact, and my knowledge is reflective of a strong passion for studying and applying well-being. As I assume you do, I am constantly learning from my experiences and will go to the four corners of kingdom to experience fulfillment. One of those corners is labeled Sex & Intimacy. This is where I frequent the most, lol

If you’ve made it this far in my post and you’re diggin what I’m pitching, then come fellowship with me.

Showtimes start at 2am EST, but please follow me on Twitter for spontaneous schedule updates.

I’m already excited, see ya’ later 😉

One thought on “Public Show Update: Monthly Sexy Chat Discussions

Leave a comment