New Mini Web-Series: Spoken Pleasures

Imagination gone… Wild?

Yeah, it’s all about satisfaction. They say guys are more visual and we’re more emotional. I say we all could use as many senses as possible and this series is all about my carnal desires. Quik Nutts was about climaxing in between time, but Spoken Pleasures is about peaking in time. Listen to my sultry voice as I take you into my erotic fantasies and watch as I relive these moments with you. The truest way I can please you is to know what fulfillment is for me 😉

Picture 400

Each clip will run approximately 10 minutes in length, produced in 720p HD quality. At this time, the videos will be available at ExtraLunchMoney.com for only 20 credits. I will tweet other virtual marketplaces that will house the web saga when determined. The series will include at least nine episodes, so be sure to collect them all for your enhanced jerk-off sessions.

2 thoughts on “New Mini Web-Series: Spoken Pleasures

Leave a comment