Tacy_Plush on Chaturbate

Many of y’all know me to broadcast mostly on MFC, but now I’ve add a couple of more places for us to meet.

For the past week or so, I’ve been broadcasting a bit on Chaturbate. It’s a rather cool site from what I can tell so far. I’m not sure about the quality of streaming, but I stream HD, so hopefully if there is an issue, that helps. You’ll also find my growing gallery of self-shot photo sets and videos. As for private shows, at the moment I’m only offering Skype shows, though I encourage you to pay through Chaturbate if you see me there. I’ll update here soon with those rates. There’s also the option of going through ELM to schedule dates.

Click Here to See Me Live

Right now, it’s basically a public tease show, showtimes announced on Twitter. There will be some masturbation shows, but different from what I’m sure you’re accustomed to seeing, lol…If you want to see more, may I invite you to check out my videos or schedule a date with me.

Have an amazing weekend 😉

Leave a comment