What In the Hell Is Tacy Doing?

This message is mostly to my facebook secret club members, which was too long for me to what to post there. Plus, I have an update to add:

Ok fellas, I’ve got to update…

There’s been some inquiry as to what happened to that club (y’all know which one I’m talking about), so instead of answering each of you individually (which I will probably do anyway, lol), I’m apparently doing it here…It was the end of the month.

Yep, that was it. I decided that in August I wanted to offer something different to my favorite folks. Got to keep it moving, right?

Click here to see my profile

Oh and about last night…I’m really having a terrific time with this RealTouch technology and I’m in a zone with that right now. So, that’s where I was and still am. I just need to integrate this into my public showtime schedule because I love that too, just looking to park my show somewhere that’s most lucrative, ya’ digg?

For now, I’m chilling on Chaturbate and MFC, though xPeeps is looking mighty interesting. My profile is complete there, just getting a feel of what’s going on. I’ll keep you posted, of course 😉

So yeah, if you are interested in taking your sexual cyber experience to another level, adding that sense of touch (even if it’s just the penis), come check this out. The customer service is exceptional, the product is definitely quite impressive and the feedback has been quite positive. Oh, and plus you get to feel me in a-whole-nother way, haha

Leave a comment