Tacy’s Lusty Lottery on Chaturbate

Even though I have something special launching very soon, I will still appear on Chaturbate ‘cuz I have this crazy love/hate relationship going on there. What to do with lemons? Turn them into lemonade! ~ OR ~ Make lemon squares… So yeah, Chaturbate is now home to my new game chat, Tacy’s Lusty Lottery.

Chaturbate052113

Here’s the deal… There will be games and many chances to win the prizes I’ve set up and the opportunity to create your own as you participate. The first game available is Tacy’s Racy Raffle. When you go to my page, you see a reader-friendly explanation of what’s what. I’ve also got Sex Roulette and a card game coming out of my back pocket soon… Oops, I’ve already said too much. The bottom line is, when we’re chillin’ in the house a bit this summer (or whatever the season is where you are) to stay cool (or warm, hehe), we’ll have even more things to do.

I’m very excited and look forward to playing with y’all. At the bottom of my bio page, you’ll see a list to post the winner’s name from every game/broadcast… I’d love to see your name there 😉

 

Leave a comment